| Communication | Training | Image Audit | ELTF | PreSense - ezine | Sansad Ratna Awards | Digital Journalism |

Monday 28 November 2022

Constitution Day 2022 + Launch of eBook containing the Parliamentary speeches of Supriya Sule

 Prime Point Foundation celebration of Constitution Day 2022 - Launch of ebook containing the Parliamentary speeches of Supriya Sule - by Dr M Veerappa Moily

Prime Point Foundation and Sansad Ratna Awards Committee organised Constitution Day celebration through Zoom on 25th November 2022.  

Dr. M. Veerappa Moily, Former Chief Minister of Karnataka and former Union Minister was the Chief Guest.  Shri T S Krishnamurthy, Former Chief Election Commissioner of India  presided over the event.

During the event, an eBook containing the Parliamentary speeches of Smt. Supriya Sule, MP, in 16th Lok Sabha was released by Dr. M. Veerappa Moily.  

Prime Point Srinivasan gave the welcome address.  Priyadharshni Rahul anchored the event.

The eBook can be downloaded from the link http://www.prpoint.com/publication/supriyasule16.pdf

Photos can be downloaded from the link

The event can be watched through this link 



Post a Comment

Publications - Download free

Please download all our Publications in the eBook format free of cost. Click here

Recent Posts

Recent Posts Widget

Prime Point Foundation

Prime Point Foundation is a non-profit Trust incepted in December 1999, to create Communication awareness among all the people.

K Srinivasan (Communication Strategist ) is the Founder and Chairman the Trust.
  • The Foundation offers Training, workshop on all Communication related subjects, including Image (Perception)  Audit.
  • The Foundation publishes a monthly eMagazine PreSense since March 2006.
  • The eMagazine PreSense has five initiatives. viz (1) Education Loan Task Force (ELTF), (2) Sansad Ratna Awards, (3) Next Gen Political Leaders (NGPL), (4) Digital Security Association of India (DiSAI) and (5) Digital Journalists Association of India (DiJAI).
  • Every year, the Foundation honours the outstanding Parliamentarians with Sansad Ratna Awards
Profile of K. Srinivasan may be downloaded from http://www.prpoint.com/profile/srinivasan.pdf

Powered by Blogger.



K. Srinivasan
Chairman and Mg. Trustee

PreSense100+ - Collectors' Digest

Click here to download Collectors' Digest containing select articles upto 110 editions of the Ezine. with Foreword from Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam.

Blog Archive

Back to Top