| Communication | Training | Image Audit | ELTF | PreSense - ezine | Sansad Ratna Awards | Digital Journalism |

Wednesday 5 April 2023

Prime Point Foundation presents Sansad Ratna Awards 2023 during the 13th Edition of Award function at Delhi and crosses the 100th Award mark


Prime Point Foundation' presents Sansad Ratna Awards 2023 during the  13th Edition and crosses 100th Award mark

13th Edition of Sansad Ratna Awards 2023 was held at New Maharashtra Sadan, Delhi on Saturday, 25th March 2023. 

Shri Bandaru Dattatreya (Hon'ble Governor of Haryana) and Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal (Hon'ble MoS, Parliamentary Affairs) were the Chief Guests.

8 Lok Sabha Members, 5 Rajya Sabha Members and 2 Departmentally Related Standing Committees were honoured with Sansad Ratna Awards.  One Veteran leader was honoured with 'Dr APJ Abdul kalam Lifetime Achievement Award'. 

March 2023 (193rd( edition of our eMagazine PreSense covers the 13th Edition of Sansad Ratna Awards 2023.  During this event, we have crossed the 100th Award mark.  With this, Sansad Ratna Award moves from the first Phase to the Second Phase.  

This edition may be downloaded from the link


The full proceedings of the event may be watched from this link.



Post a Comment

Publications - Download free

Please download all our Publications in the eBook format free of cost. Click here

Recent Posts

Recent Posts Widget

Prime Point Foundation

Prime Point Foundation is a non-profit Trust incepted in December 1999, to create Communication awareness among all the people.

K Srinivasan (Communication Strategist ) is the Founder and Chairman the Trust.
  • The Foundation offers Training, workshop on all Communication related subjects, including Image (Perception)  Audit.
  • The Foundation publishes a monthly eMagazine PreSense since March 2006.
  • The eMagazine PreSense has five initiatives. viz (1) Education Loan Task Force (ELTF), (2) Sansad Ratna Awards, (3) Next Gen Political Leaders (NGPL), (4) Digital Security Association of India (DiSAI) and (5) Digital Journalists Association of India (DiJAI).
  • Every year, the Foundation honours the outstanding Parliamentarians with Sansad Ratna Awards
Profile of K. Srinivasan may be downloaded from http://www.prpoint.com/profile/srinivasan.pdf

Powered by Blogger.



K. Srinivasan
Chairman and Mg. Trustee

PreSense100+ - Collectors' Digest

Click here to download Collectors' Digest containing select articles upto 110 editions of the Ezine. with Foreword from Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam.

Blog Archive

Back to Top